Beoordelingen van onze gasten

Onderstaande is een selectie van leuke reviews van de afgelopen twee jaar.

210 reviews
  1. 9.9

    Beautiful spot - perfect space to relax and unwind. We did not eat at the restaurant instead took advantage of the full well stocked kitchen and ate on our beautiful deck. We did enjoy the option of fresh baked bread in the morning - it is delivered while still hot! Yummy! The beach was awesome for snorkeling, swimming, and sunsets! We did rent lights for a night snorkel- it was fantastic! We will be back!

    April 2024 - Catherine C. stayed in 3-Bedroom Villa with Seaview at Bahia Apartments

  2. 8.9

    En fantastisk beliggenhet i Lagun. Flere andre flotte steder kun en kort kjøretur unna. Vi snorklet mye. Snorklingen er helt fantastisk, og var den beste på hele turen. Barna testet også «Discover Scubadive» på Bahia dykkesenter. Det kan sterkt anbefales!! Vi kommer gjerne tilbake en annen gang😀😀

    April 2024 - Trond S. stayed in 2-Bedroom Apartment  at Bahia Apartments

  3. 9.1

    Altijd genieten bij jullie, als je nog personeel zoekt hahaha mag je me mailen!

    March 2024 - DEBORA W. stayed in 2-Bedroom Apartment  at Bahia Apartments

  4. 9.3

    Relaxcing holiday in wonderful surroundings. We will be absolutely back.

    March 2024 - Tiina K. stayed in 1 Bedroom Apartment - At Sea - First Floor at Bahia Apartments

  5. 9.7

    The peace of the site, hotel and Lagun Beach. This location is magical. Thanks for all.

    March 2024 - Ronaldo Guilherme S. stayed in 1 Bedroom Apartment - At Sea - Ground Floor at Bahia Apartments

  6. 9.9

    Perfect location and everything was easy.

    March 2024 - Charlene M. stayed in 1 Bedroom Apartment - At Sea - First Floor at Bahia Apartments

  7. 8.3

    De hele aardige beheerder en de allerhartelijkst ontvangst. De ligging aan de baai is paradijselijk met alle vogels erbij. Lekker gegeten in het restaurant met ook weer het heerlijke uitzicht! Kortom we hebben genoten en komen zeker terug!!

    March 2024 - Herman en Nel B. stayed in Lagoon Ocean Resort: Type C at Lagoon Ocean Resort

  8. 8

    Een fijn appartement op een geweldige locatie. Heerlijk om zo vanuit het appartment naar het stand te kunnen! Dichtbij de mooiste delen van Curacao.

    March 2024 - Jakob K. stayed in 4 Bedroom Apartment - At Sea - Ground Floor at Bahia Apartments

  9. 9.2

    The location was amazing!

    March 2024 - Nelia M. stayed in Lagoon Ocean Resort: Type A at Lagoon Ocean Resort

  10. 9.2

    Mooie relaxte plek, buiten het toeristische Willemstad. Met een evenzo mooi strandje, bar en appartementen.

    March 2024 - Robert P. stayed in Lagoon Ocean Resort: Type C at Lagoon Ocean Resort