Beoordelingen van onze gasten

Onderstaande is een selectie van leuke reviews van de afgelopen twee jaar.

194 reviews
  1. 9

    De prachtige en rustige ligging, het gemakkelijke bereik van strand en duikschool, alsook behulpzaamheid van het personeel en eigenaars.

    August 2022 - Robin C. stayed in 1 Bedroom Apartment - At Sea - Ground Floor at Bahia Apartments

  2. 9

    Excellent location, great apartments, the Lagun beach is awesome and great location for many daytrips.

    August 2022 - Jacob S. stayed in 4 Bedroom Apartment - At Sea - First Floor at Bahia Apartments

  3. 8.3

    Dat het dicht bij de baai ligt

    July 2022 - Jan W. stayed in 1 Bedroom Apartment - At Sea - Ground Floor at Bahia Apartments

  4. 8.9

    Prachtige woning met mooi terassen direct aan de oceaan. Gezellig, mooi gelegen bar/restaurant op loop afstand met heel vriendelijk personeel.

    July 2022 - Leon L. stayed in Lagoon Ocean Resort: Type F at Lagoon Ocean Resort

  5. 8.1

    Prachtige locatie Een auto heb je wel nodig om het eiland te verkennen Top duikschool Er wordt met je meegedacht! Zeker voor herhaling vatbaar

    July 2022 - Tessa S.

  6. 9.5

    The accommodating and friendly staff. It was a beautiful location with some of the best snorkeling on the Island. Loved the fresh bread delivery every morning!

    July 2022 - Joni W. stayed in 1 Bedroom Apartment - At Sea - First Floor at Bahia Apartments

  7. 8

    Lagoon Ocean Resort ligt aan een van de mooiste baaitjes van Curaçao. Ideaal gelegen om te duiken. Het personeel was zeer vriendelijk en het bijhorende restaurant van Bahia appartments & diving was heel gezellig en lekker. Het appartement waar wij in zaten was type D. Dit is eerder een klein huisje dan een appartement. Uitgerust met alle nodige voorzieningen en een mooi zicht op het zwembad.

    July 2022 - Karin v. stayed in Lagoon Ocean Resort: Type D at Lagoon Ocean Resort

  8. 8.2

    Knus, prachtig uitzicht (als je boven zit). uitstekend restaurant. Vriendelijk en flexibel personeel. en een levend aquarium beneden aan de trap.

    July 2022 - Dinah J. stayed in 1 Bedroom Apartment - At Sea - First Floor at Bahia Apartments

  9. 9

    The outdoor space was great, we liked the spacious and comfortable beds, the proximity to beaches and snorkeling options was wonderful, it felt safe and secure even on the the first floor, and we had fresh towels every few days. When a potential storm came thru, they made sure that they found us to reassure us of what we needed to do and how to stay safe. Also, the food was truly delicious, so impressed with what they were able to offer! Also, some of the fastest service we found on the island!

    July 2022 - Monica W. stayed in 2-Bedroom Apartment  at Bahia Apartments

  10. 10

    Heerlijk appartement met geweldig uitzicht! Genoten van de verse broodjes die elke dag gebracht werden. Het kleinschalige en vriendelijke personeel. En natuurlijk de ligging aan Lagun!

    June 2022 - Johanna K. stayed in 1 Bedroom Apartment - At Sea - First Floor at Bahia Apartments